租车塞拉利昂
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 塞拉利昂

  • 所有地点 塞拉利昂

  • 租车公司在 塞拉利昂

  • 有用的链接 塞拉利昂租车

旅行和租车在塞拉利昂

大多数人不知道关于塞拉利昂的充满活力的旅游部门。他们认为这个国家饱受战争创伤的国家有很多不安全。有一段时间,这是完全是真的,但事情发生了变化,这个国家正朝不同的方向。塞拉利昂内战是独裁统治和滥用国家财富的结果。这次内战将这个国家提请其膝盖和国家和人口,仍然没有摆脱震撼这个地区的内战。在这个国家了什么不幸的是和玷污其声誉。

你知道这塞拉利昂问题吗?

大多数人会觉得很难忽略在塞拉利昂境内发生了什么事,命名它作为其头号选项的假期。然而,这个国家不是在度假列表的顶部并不意味着它不是一个值得参观和游览的地方。该国历史上是一个自由和解放的故事。在 1400年葡萄牙建堡由几个不同部落居住的这一次肥沃土地上。堡是奴隶、 象牙和黄金的贸易站。它后来当它成为英国的保护国,成为了家庭对超过 40,000 解放的奴隶,这也是该国的首都城市,弗里敦的名字。

塞拉利昂的独立性

在 1961 年,它获得了它的独立从英国并且在未来的三十年全国治理本身和平。接下来是内战的十年,离开这个富裕的国家的资源命名为世界最贫穷的国家之一。暴力是正式超过 2002 年,此后该国一直试图恢复其地位。

什么这个国家有提供吗?

如果你碰巧走在塞拉利昂黄金半岛然后你将会发现了世界上最大的秘密之一。政府正在促进这一领域,试图增加旅游收入。尽管战争影响大部分的森林和野生动物,该国一直在促进生态旅游的前线,保护它的天然宝藏等 Outamba Kilimi 国家公园,是各式各样的猎获的动物包括侏儒河马、 大象和黑猩猩的家园。这个国家也是家庭到的高点在西部非洲 ;宾蒂马尼山还承载了几种野生动物。也有几个野生生物保护区在全国各地,全部建成,保护剩余的野生动物人口。你可以舒适地游览这些领域使用汽车租赁服务。

乘坐公共交通工具或汽车租赁来获取塞拉利昂周围

弗里敦是塞拉利昂 Leones'most 开发了城市,在这个小镇的安全是如此之高甚至一些西方的城市不能与它匹配。酒店和餐馆的数目是迅速成长所以是游客进入该国的数目。另一个是向你提供的服务是租车 ;这提供了完美的方式在全国各地移动。即使你经营上的预算,您仍然可以获得廉价汽车租赁公司。这所有的事态发展,塞拉利昂已成为值得你考虑一个有效的旅游目的地。

热门的塞拉利昂汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Car Rental Sierra Leone

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Sierra Leone

  • All Locations for Sierra Leone

    • Freetown Lungi Airport [FNA]
  • Car rental companies in Sierra Leone

  • Useful Links for Sierra Leone Car Rental

Travel and Car Hire in Sierra Leone

Most people do not know about Sierra Leone’s vibrant tourism sector. They view this country as a war torn country with a lot of insecurity. There was a time this was completely true, but things have changed and this country is headed towards a different direction. The civil war in Sierra Leone was as a result of dictatorship rule and misuse of the country’s wealth. This civil war brought this country to its knees and both the country and population are still recovering from the civil war that rocked this region. What went down in this country was unfortunate and tarnished its reputation.

Did you know this about Sierra Leone?

Most people would find it quite difficult to ignore what happened in Sierra Leone and name it as their number one option for a vacation. However, the fact that this country is not at the top of the list of vacation lists does not mean that it is not a place worth visiting and touring. The country’s history is a story of freedom and liberation. In the 1400’s the Portuguese built a fort on this once fertile land that was inhabited by several different tribes. The fort was a trading post for slaves, ivory and gold. Later on when it became a British protectorate, it became home to over 40,000 freed slaves and this is also where the country’s capital city, Freetown got its name.

Independence of Sierra Leone

In the year 1961 it gained its independence from the British and for the next thirty years the nation governed itself peacefully. What followed was a decade of civil war that left this rich country in terms of resources named one of the poorest nations in the world. The violence was officially over in 2002 and since then the country has been trying to regain its stature.

What does this country has to offer?

If you happen to go the Golden Peninsula in Sierra Leone then you will have discovered one of the world’s best kept secrets. This area is being promoted by the government in an attempt to increase tourist revenue. Despite the fact that the war affected most of the forests and wildlife, the country has been on the front line in promoting eco-tourism and is protecting its natural treasures such as the Outamba-Kilimi National park which is home to a variety of game animals including pigmy hippos, elephants and chimpanzees. This country is also home to the highest point in West Africa; Mount Bintimani also hosts several wild animals. There are also several wildlife sanctuaries throughout the country that were all built to protect the remaining wildlife population. You can comfortably tour these areas using car rental services.

Get around Sierra Leone by Public transport or by Car hire

Freetown is Sierra Leones’most developed city and the security in this town is so high even some western cities cannot match it up. The Number of hotels and restaurants is rapidly growing so is the number of tourists coming into the country. Another service that is available to you is car hire; this provides the perfect way to move around the country. Even when you are operating on a budget, you still can get cheap car hire companies. With all this developments, Sierra Leone has become a valid tourist destination worth your consideration.

Popular Sierra Leone car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Sierra Leone Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165