Прокат автомобилей Сьерра-Леоне
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Сьерра-Леоне

  • Все местоположения для Сьерра-Леоне

    • Фритаун аэропорт [FNA]
  • Автомобильные компании в Сьерра-Леоне

  • Полезные ссылки для Сьерра-Леоне Прокат автомобилей

Поездки и Прокат автомобилей в Сьерра-Леоне

Большинство людей не знают о Сьерра-Леоне оживленного туристического сектора. Они рассматривают эту страну как войной страны с большим количеством нестабильности. Было время, это было совершенно верно, но все изменилось, и эта страна является направились в другом направлении. Гражданская война в Сьерра-Леоне в результате правления диктатуры и злоупотребление богатства страны. Эта гражданская война принесла эту страну на колени и как страны, так и населения по-прежнему восстанавливаются от гражданской войны, которые потрясли этот регион. То, что пошли вниз в этой стране к сожалению и запятнали его репутацию.

Знаете ли вы это о Сьерра-Леоне?

Большинство людей будет найти его довольно трудно игнорировать то, что произошло в Сьерра-Леоне и назовите его как их номер один вариант для отдыха. Однако тот факт, что эта страна находится не в верхней части списка списков отпуск не означает, что это не место стоит посетить и универсал. История страны-История свободы и освобождения. В 1400 португальцы построили Форт на этот раз плодородной земли, которая была населена несколькими различными племенами. Форт был торговый пост за рабами, слоновой кости и золота. Позже, когда она стала протекторатом Великобритании, он стал домом для более чем 40 000 освобожденных рабов, и это также где страны в столице, Фритауне получил свое название.

Независимости Сьерра-Леоне

В 1961 году она получила свою независимость от Великобритании, и на ближайшие тридцать лет нации регулируются мирным путем. За этим последовала десять лет гражданской войны, который покинул эту богатую страну с точки зрения ресурсов, назван одним из самых бедных стран в мире. Насилие было официально более чем в 2002 году и с тех пор страна пытается восстановить свой авторитет.

Что делает эта страна может предложить?

Если вам случится идти Золотой полуостров в Сьерра-Леоне тогда вам будет обнаружил один из наиболее сохранившихся тайн в мире. Этой области поощряется правительством в попытке увеличить доход туристической. Несмотря на тот факт, что война затрагивает большую часть лесов и дикой природы, страна была на передней линии в развитии эко туризма и защищает свои природные сокровища как Outamba-Kilimi Национальный парк, который является домом для целого ряда охотничьих животных, включая ничтожество бегемотов, слонов и шимпанзе. Эта страна также является домом для самой высокой точкой в Западной Африке; Гора Bintimani также находится несколько диких животных. Есть также несколько заказников на территории страны, которые были построены для защиты оставшихся дикой природы. Вы комфортно посетить эти районы, используя услуги проката автомобилей.

Получить вокруг Сьерра-Леоне, на общественном транспорте или на Прокат автомобилей

Фритаун – город Сьерра Leones'most разработаны и безопасности в этом городе настолько высока, даже некоторых западных городов не может соответствовать его. Количество гостиниц и ресторанов является быстро растущей так это количество туристов, приезжающих в страну. Еще одна услуга, которая доступна для вас является Прокат автомобилей; Это обеспечивает идеальный способ перемещения по стране. Даже когда вы работаете на бюджет, вы все еще можете получить компаний по прокату автомобилей. С этого события Сьерра-Леоне стала действительным туристов стоит вашего внимания.

Популярные Сьерра-Леоне центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Сьерра-Леоне аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Sierra Leone

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Sierra Leone Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Sierra Leone car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Sierra Leone and you can save up to 40%.

Sierra Leone Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Sierra Leone car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Sierra Leone. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Travel and Car Hire in Sierra Leone

Most people do not know about Sierra Leone’s vibrant tourism sector. They view this country as a war torn country with a lot of insecurity. There was a time this was completely true, but things have changed and this country is headed towards a different direction. The civil war in Sierra Leone was as a result of dictatorship rule and misuse of the country’s wealth. This civil war brought this country to its knees and both the country and population are still recovering from the civil war that rocked this region. What went down in this country was unfortunate and tarnished its reputation.

Did you know this about Sierra Leone?

Most people would find it quite difficult to ignore what happened in Sierra Leone and name it as their number one option for a vacation. However, the fact that this country is not at the top of the list of vacation lists does not mean that it is not a place worth visiting and touring. The country’s history is a story of freedom and liberation. In the 1400’s the Portuguese built a fort on this once fertile land that was inhabited by several different tribes. The fort was a trading post for slaves, ivory and gold. Later on when it became a British protectorate, it became home to over 40,000 freed slaves and this is also where the country’s capital city, Freetown got its name.

Independence of Sierra Leone

In the year 1961 it gained its independence from the British and for the next thirty years the nation governed itself peacefully. What followed was a decade of civil war that left this rich country in terms of resources named one of the poorest nations in the world. The violence was officially over in 2002 and since then the country has been trying to regain its stature.

What does this country has to offer?

If you happen to go the Golden Peninsula in Sierra Leone then you will have discovered one of the world’s best kept secrets. This area is being promoted by the government in an attempt to increase tourist revenue. Despite the fact that the war affected most of the forests and wildlife, the country has been on the front line in promoting eco-tourism and is protecting its natural treasures such as the Outamba-Kilimi National park which is home to a variety of game animals including pigmy hippos, elephants and chimpanzees. This country is also home to the highest point in West Africa; Mount Bintimani also hosts several wild animals. There are also several wildlife sanctuaries throughout the country that were all built to protect the remaining wildlife population. You can comfortably tour these areas using car rental services.

Get around Sierra Leone by Public transport or by Car hire

Freetown is Sierra Leones’most developed city and the security in this town is so high even some western cities cannot match it up. The Number of hotels and restaurants is rapidly growing so is the number of tourists coming into the country. Another service that is available to you is car hire; this provides the perfect way to move around the country. Even when you are operating on a budget, you still can get cheap car hire companies. With all this developments, Sierra Leone has become a valid tourist destination worth your consideration.

Sierra Leone car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165