تأجير السيارات سيراليون
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة سيراليون

  • جميع المواقع ل سيراليون

  • شركات تأجير السيارات في سيراليون

  • روابط مفيدة ل سيراليون تأجير السيارات

السفر واستئجار السيارات في سيراليون

معظم الناس لا يعرفون عن قطاع السياحة نابضة بالحياة في سيراليون. ويرون هذا البلد حرب مزقت البلد مع الكثير من انعدام الأمن. كان هناك وقت وكان هذا صحيحاً تماما، لكن الأمور تغيرت، ويرأس هذا البلد باتجاه مختلف. الحرب الأهلية في سيراليون كان نتيجة لسيادة الديكتاتورية وسوء استخدام للثروة في البلاد. جلبت هذه الحرب الأهلية في هذا البلد تجثو على ركبتيها، وعلى حد سواء البلد والسكان لا يزال يتعافى من الحرب الأهلية التي هزت هذه المنطقة. ما ذهب إلى أسفل في هذا البلد ومما يؤسف له، وشوهت سمعتها.

هل تعلم هذا عن سيراليون؟

سوف تجد معظم الناس تماما من الصعب تجاهل ما حدث في سيراليون واسم أنها الخيار رقم واحد لقضاء عطلة. ومع ذلك، حقيقة أن هذا البلد ليس في الجزء العلوي من القائمة قوائم عطلة لا يعني أنه ليس مكاناً يستحق الزائر ويجول. تاريخ البلاد قصة الحرية والتحرير. في 1400's بني البرتغاليين حصن على هذه الأرض الخصبة مرة واحدة التي كان يسكنها عدة قبائل مختلفة. وكان الحصن مركز تجاري للعبيد، والعاج والذهب. في وقت لاحق عندما أصبحت محمية بريطانية، وأصبح موطنا لما يزيد على 40,000 العبيد، وهذا أيضا حيث حصلت العاصمة البلاد فريتاون على اسمها.

استقلال سيراليون

للسنوات الثلاثين المقبلة الأمة تخضع نفسها سلميا، وفي عام 1961 أن حصلت على استقلالها من بريطانيا. وكان ما يليها عقد حرب الأهلية التي تركت هذا البلد الغني من حيث الموارد المسماة واحدة من أفقر الدول في العالم. العنف أكثر كان رسميا في عام 2002، ومنذ ذلك الحين تسعى البلاد استعادة مكانتها.

ماذا يعني هذا البلد يجب أن نقدم؟

إذا كنت يحدث أن يذهب في شبه الجزيرة الذهبي في سيراليون ثم قمت سوف اكتشف أحد أفضل أسرار في العالم. يجري تعزيز هذا المجال بالحكومة في محاولة لزيادة الإيرادات السياحية. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الحرب أثرت على معظم الغابات والحياة البرية، البلد كان في الخط الأمامي في النهوض بالسياحة الإيكولوجية وهو حماية كنوزها الطبيعية مثل الحديقة الوطنية كيليمى أووتامبا، وموطن لمجموعة متنوعة من لعبة الحيوانات بما في ذلك البيغمي أفراس النهر والفيلة والشمبانزي. هذا البلد أيضا موطن لأعلى نقطة في غرب أفريقيا؛ بينتيماني جبل تستضيف أيضا العديد من الحيوانات البرية. وهناك أيضا عدة محميات الحياة البرية في جميع أنحاء البلد التي بنيت كلها لحماية سكان الأحياء البرية المتبقية. يمكن لك بشكل مريح جولة في هذه المناطق باستخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات.

الحصول على جميع أنحاء سيراليون بوسائل النقل العام أو عن طريق استئجار سيارة

فريتاون مدينة سييرا Leones'most نمواً والأمن في هذه البلدة عالية جداً حتى بعض المدن الغربية ولا مباراة ليصل. العدد من الفنادق والمطاعم سرعة تزايد ذلك هو عدد السياح القادمين إلى البلاد. خدمة أخرى التي تتوفر لكم تأجير السيارات؛ وهذا يوفر وسيلة مثالية التحرك في جميع أنحاء البلاد. حتى عندما كنت تعمل على ميزانية، تزال تحصل شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة. مع كل هذه التطورات، أصبحت سيراليون وجهة سياحية صالحة تستحق النظر فيها.

أشهر سيراليون مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Sierra Leone

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Sierra Leone Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Sierra Leone car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Sierra Leone and you can save up to 40%.

Sierra Leone Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Sierra Leone car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Sierra Leone. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Travel and Car Hire in Sierra Leone

Most people do not know about Sierra Leone’s vibrant tourism sector. They view this country as a war torn country with a lot of insecurity. There was a time this was completely true, but things have changed and this country is headed towards a different direction. The civil war in Sierra Leone was as a result of dictatorship rule and misuse of the country’s wealth. This civil war brought this country to its knees and both the country and population are still recovering from the civil war that rocked this region. What went down in this country was unfortunate and tarnished its reputation.

Did you know this about Sierra Leone?

Most people would find it quite difficult to ignore what happened in Sierra Leone and name it as their number one option for a vacation. However, the fact that this country is not at the top of the list of vacation lists does not mean that it is not a place worth visiting and touring. The country’s history is a story of freedom and liberation. In the 1400’s the Portuguese built a fort on this once fertile land that was inhabited by several different tribes. The fort was a trading post for slaves, ivory and gold. Later on when it became a British protectorate, it became home to over 40,000 freed slaves and this is also where the country’s capital city, Freetown got its name.

Independence of Sierra Leone

In the year 1961 it gained its independence from the British and for the next thirty years the nation governed itself peacefully. What followed was a decade of civil war that left this rich country in terms of resources named one of the poorest nations in the world. The violence was officially over in 2002 and since then the country has been trying to regain its stature.

What does this country has to offer?

If you happen to go the Golden Peninsula in Sierra Leone then you will have discovered one of the world’s best kept secrets. This area is being promoted by the government in an attempt to increase tourist revenue. Despite the fact that the war affected most of the forests and wildlife, the country has been on the front line in promoting eco-tourism and is protecting its natural treasures such as the Outamba-Kilimi National park which is home to a variety of game animals including pigmy hippos, elephants and chimpanzees. This country is also home to the highest point in West Africa; Mount Bintimani also hosts several wild animals. There are also several wildlife sanctuaries throughout the country that were all built to protect the remaining wildlife population. You can comfortably tour these areas using car rental services.

Get around Sierra Leone by Public transport or by Car hire

Freetown is Sierra Leones’most developed city and the security in this town is so high even some western cities cannot match it up. The Number of hotels and restaurants is rapidly growing so is the number of tourists coming into the country. Another service that is available to you is car hire; this provides the perfect way to move around the country. Even when you are operating on a budget, you still can get cheap car hire companies. With all this developments, Sierra Leone has become a valid tourist destination worth your consideration.

Sierra Leone car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165